John McCutcheon: Calling All The Children Home [Virtual]

New York

  John McCutcheon: "Calling All The Children Home: Songs of the Spirit, Faith, and Inclusion" Saturday, May 1st, 2021 Show Time: 4:30pm PDT / 6:30pm CDT / 7:30pm EDT John McCutcheon, the renowned folksinger and one-time seminarian, has never shied away from spiritual and religious imagery in his music. One critic described him as "someone who can talk […]