Contact Us

Our Contact List :

Andrew von Salis
NYQM Clerk
avonsalis@gmail.com
718 499 8022

Ted Ehrhardt
NYQM Assistant Clerk
ehrhar9@aol.com
718 284 2482

Ann Kjellberg
Clerk, Trustees
kjellzer@pipeline.com
646 820 5008

David Garrity
Clerk, Audit & Budget Committee
dgarrity@gmail.com
646 450 1843

Suzanne Stout
Co Clerk, Cemetery Committee
suzanne.w.stout@gmail.com
212 206 0041

Mary Owen
Co Clerk, Cemetery Committee
maryowen10@gmail.com
718 727 4535

Sally Campbell
Clerk, Committee for Downtown Manhattan Allowed Meeting
scampfriend@earthlink.net
212 787 3903

Caroline Lane
Clerk, Educational Fund Committee
lcaroline4@gmail.com

Margery Cornwell
Clerk, Great Lakes Region (Africa) Education Committee
cheetahcm@netscape.net
718 622 9216

Charlotte Ehrman
Co Clerk, Ministry & Counsel Committee
ce331531@aol.com
212 724 9316

Beth Kelly
Co Clerk, Ministry & Counsel Committee
beth.r.kelly@gmail.com
773 972 8117

Nancy Hadley-Jaffe
Clerk, Relief Committee
clacson@aol.com
212 614 9176

Naomi Paz Greenberg
Clerk, Nominating Committee
naomipaz@nyc.rr.com
718 757 2823

Elizabeth Enloe
Co Clerk, Friends Seminary Trustees
e.j.enloe@gmail.com
646 368 1431

Matthew Annenberg
Co Clerk, Friends Seminary Trustees
annenberg.matthew@principal.com 646 239 4559

Gustav Peebles
Clerk, Brooklyn Friends School Trustees
luffaren@mac.com
718 399 9395

Below is a contact form which you are welcome to use to contact NYQM.

We need to know your name, and your email address in order to get started.

Please choose a recipient, write a short subject, elaborate your message, and then help us prevent spam by clicking a button.

When you are done composing your thoughts, please click the “send” button.