John McCutcheon: Calling All The Children Home [Virtual]

May 1 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Loading Events

 

John McCutcheon: “Calling All The Children Home: Songs of the Spirit, Faith, and Inclusion”

Saturday, May 1st, 2021

Show Time: 4:30pm PDT / 6:30pm CDT / 7:30pm EDT

John McCutcheon, the renowned folksinger and one-time seminarian, has never shied away from spiritual and religious imagery in his music. One critic described him as “someone who can talk about God without creeping you out.” His songs of dignity, courage, and compassion are rooted in a generations-deep faith. He’ll tell stories and sing about what he thinks is his most subtle and important work.

Sponsored and co-produced by NYQM Ministry and Counsel Committee

To get ticket information click on the link below:

John McCutcheon: Calling All The Children Home

Details

Date:
May 1
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Venue

New York, NY United States + Google Map